This area currently has no content. Add content to this area using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Boxershorts Chris

The Chris boxer shorts feel super comfortable on your skin thanks to the Lyocell content. They impress both in everyday life and in sports, since the material is particularly good at absorbing moisture.

Production location Bulgaria

62% Lyocell | 30% cotton | 8% elastane

Lyocell
Lyocell is a fiber made from eucalyptus and oak from sustainably managed forests. Since eucalyptus grows back quickly and does not require artificial irrigation, this material is considered to be particularly valuable from an ecological point of view. Compared to cotton, only about 5 to 10 percent of the water is required to produce lyocell. The fibers come from Lenzing.

In addition, the biodegradable material has other advantages. Lyocell can absorb up to 50 percent more moisture than cotton. This makes it particularly breathable and also suitable for sporting activities. In addition, Lyocell is temperature-regulating, anti-allergenic and resistant to mites and bacteria.

Care instructions
Gentle cycle, maximum 40°C | do not bleach | do not tumble dry | do not iron hot | do not dry clean

Please treat this product carefully to enjoy it for as long as possible. We recommend you wash it by hand.

Search our shop

English
English

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Boxershorts Chris

Die Boxershorts Chris fühlen sich dank dem Lyocell-Anteil super bequem auf deiner Haut an. Sie überzeugen sowohl im Alltag als auch beim Sport, da das Material Feuchtigkeit besonders gut aufnehmen kann.

Produktionsort Bulgarien

62% Lyocell | 30% Baumwolle | 8% Elastan

Lyocell
Lyocell ist eine Faser, die aus Eukalyptus und Eiche aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft hergestellt wird. Da Eukalyptus schnell nachwächst und keine künstliche Bewässerung benötigt, gilt dieses Material als ökologisch besonders wertvoll. Im Vergleich zur Baumwolle wird bei der Herstellung von Lyocell nur etwa 5 bis 10 Prozent der Wassermenge benötigt. Die Fasern stammen von Lenzing.

Daneben hat das biologisch abbaubare Material noch weitere Vorteile. So kann Lyocell bis zu 50 Prozent mehr Feuchtigkeit aufnehmen als Baumwolle. Damit ist es besonders atmungsaktiv und eignet sich auch für sportliche Aktivitäten. Zudem ist Lyocell temperaturregulierend, antiallergen und resistent gegen Milben und Bakterien.

Pflegehinweise
Schonwaschgang, maximal 40°C | nicht bleichen | nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen | nicht heiss bügeln | nicht trockenreinigen

Bitte behandle dieses Produkt sorgfältig, um möglichst lange Freude daran zu haben. Wir empfehlen dir, es von Hand zu waschen.

Durchsuche unseren Shop

Deutsch
Deutsch